SCHOOL TERM DATES

School Year 2019 to 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September - Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 3 September - Teacher Training Day

All Students return to school Wednesday 4th September 2019

Thursday 12 September - Year 11 Parent information Evening - 6-7pm

Thursday 19 September - Year 7 Parent Drop in Evening - 4-6pm

Wednesday 25 September - Open Evening - 4-7pm

Thursday 10 October - Year 11 Parents Evening 1 - 4-7pm 


Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

 

Friday  22 November 2019 - Teacher Training Day
Students finish for Christmas on Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 - Teacher Training Day

All Students return to school Tuesday 7 January 2020


Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020


Students finish for Easter on Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

All Students return to school Monday 20 April 2020


Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020


Students finish for the summer Friday Monday 17 July 2020

Monday  20 July 2020 - Teacher Training Day

100% Focus, 100% Effort, 100% of the Time

Turves Green Boys' School Northfield Birmingham B31 4BS

​​T: 0121 483 2890 E: contact@tgbs.co.uk